skip navigation
Home Calendar 2014/15 Teams Contacts Fundraising Sponsors Volunteers Apparel Links


Shop & Raise

Home of Elk River High School Hockey

Upcoming Events

  • Nov
  • 3
Captains Practice
  • Nov
  • 4
Captains Practice
  • Nov
  • 6
Captains (Last) Practice
  • Nov
  • 10
1st Official Practice/Tryouts Begin
  • Nov
  • 15
Wayzata vs. Elk River
  • 12:45pm- 1:45pm (CST) Ical_event_icon
  • Buffalo Main
  • 13th Annual Buffalo Scrimmage Fest

  • Tag(s): Home  2014/15 Teams 


The Elk River High School Hockey Program would like to thank you for visiting our website & for your ongoing support!




  • Registration needs to be completed for Elk River High School Hockey ASAP along with Sports Physical, Emergency Card, ERHS Eligibility Form and MSHSL Forms.  All of which can be found on the ERHS website under Activities (http://erhs.elkriver.k12.mn.us/elkriver_highschool.cfm?subpage=1084)

  • Official 1st practice/tryouts will be November 10th, 2014   

  • Coaches will make 1st cut the by the end of the week, depending on numbers / Final decision will be made after the scrimmages on November 15th in Buffalo.

  • Mandatory Parent Meeting on November 19, 2014 at 6:00pm at the Elk River High School Zabee Theater.  If you cannot attend, you need to make arrangements to have fees paid prior with Karin Hendrickson.

  • Bring checkbooks for hockey fees, membership, fundraising and apparel.

  • Be sure to register on our NGIN account on http://www.elkshockey.org/, if you have not already done so in order to be included in all emails going forward.

Hockey Updates - Email List

Parents and Players,

If you are not on the email distribution list from the Elk River High School Boys Hockey website, you can still sign up.

After you login, go to the "Become A Member" at the top left of the main page and start the process.  Super Easy and quick.  Then you can be rest assured that you will receive future emails that pertain to the Elk River High School Boys Hockey schedules and updates.

Also, if you want to incorporate the Elk River High School Calendar into you smartphone just go to the "ical" icon on the calendar page and follow the instructions on your smartphone calendar icon.  Now you will be up to date of all events and games from Elk River High School Hockey.

Free Sports Physicals Offered by Fairview

Make sure that your sports physicals are up to date for the next season.  Thanks to Karina Swanberg, ATC, Institute for Athletic Medicine, Elk River High School, we have the opportunity to take advantage of the Fairview Clinic Free Physicals.  See the attached dates and times and make sure to complete yours as soon as possible.